Book your stay

Camas Rewards has five tier levels, each more rewarding than the last. Your tier is determined by the number of points you earn throughout the calendar year. Basically, the more points you earn, the closer you get to your next level. And when you get there, you’ll earn points faster and get even bigger rewards and recognition.

Camas Tier

Camas Tier (0-4,999 points)

At our primary tier level, you can redeem POINTS earned for cash, participate in promotions, receive a 10-cent fuel discount at Kalispel Chevron at Legacy Landing, entertainment pre-sales and more.

Preferred Tier

Preferred Tier (5,000-199,999 points)

If you use your card a little more frequently, you’ll be here in no time. As a Preferred member, you’ll receive all the benefits of a Camas tier member, plus earn COMP DOLLARS that can be used at any non-gaming venue* in the resort.

VIP Tier

VIP Tier (200,000-999,999 points)

You’ll want to keep carrying this card. In addition to Camas and Preferred benefits, VIP perks include dedicated reservation lines, exclusive offers and events, priority upgrades, and more. Plus, you’ll earn COMP DOLLARS and 2X POINTS every time you use your card.

Elite Tier

Elite Tier (1,000,000-3,999,999 points)

For our very dedicated cardholders. When you reach Elite status, you receive all the benefits from the previous tiers, plus priority hotel check-in, extended hotel check-out times, priority dining reservations, and special parking. 2X COMP DOLLARS and 2X POINTS are also available every day with your card.

Titanium Tier

Titanium Tier (4,000,000+ points)

The top of the top. If you reach this most exclusive level, you’ll receive all the benefits from the preceding tiers, plus guaranteed hotel reservations, luxury transportation to and from the airport, 2X COMP DOLLARS, and 3X POINTS with every card use throughout the year.

Visit the Camas Rewards Center or see any gaming attendant for more information.